Reviews

Leave a Review

All the major review websites require signing up for an account to prevent just anyone from writing a review. We love getting customer feedback so that we can better serve our patients and continue to provide exceptional service. Have you visited our office before? We would love to get your feedback. Visit one of the sites below to leave a review and take a look at some of our previous reviews.

Google+

*Requires Account

rate-a-biz

*No Account Required

Yelp

*Search for our business

Facebook

*Requires Account

See What Everyone Else is Saying

Take a look at some of these patient testimonials. We strive for 5-star service, and we would love to hear about your recent visit. For the latest reviews, check RateaBiz.com.

After moving here I had the chore of finding the right dentist for me. I am absolutely petrified of the dentist! Finding Dr. Alrez & her staff makes my visits almost enjoyable – she and her staff are both friendly & informative. I am so happy with all of the work I’ve had done as well. Thanks ladies!

~Jennifer G. (September 2017)

Dr. Alrez is extremely knowledgeable, thoughtful, and professional. The hygienists and office personnel are top notch too. Our entire family, kids included, receive all of our dental care from Alrez Family Dentistry. Excellent care all around!!! Cannot say enough good things, we will never go anywhere else.

~Jill N. (September 2017)

Today I met with Dr. Alrez and her amazing staff. I cannot say enough wonderful things about the compassion and the way I was treated. It was my first visit to this office. I surely did not feel rushed in any way, they took their time explaining what was to be done and for the future….I have finally found a great dentist close to my home….Thank you

~Laurie K. (August 2017)

Always a pleasure dealing with Dr. Alrez and her staff – whether a minor or major consultation. She cares about her patients and their dental care. I’ve been a patient for years now after having gone a period with no professional dental care. She got me back to good health and took care of my overdue treatments. I heartily recommend her and her team. I even got my son to join an in-house plan – and he hates going to the dentist. You even get a cookie when you leave the office!

~Paul C. (July 2017)

My first encounter with Dr. Alrez and her staff was about 3 years ago. After years of neglect, my teeth were a mess. She assured me that she would be able “save” my teeth but it would take time. I put my trust in her and found that she was accurate in her assessment. She and her staff laid out all the procedures ahead of time and I knew exactly what to expect. Services and procedures were done with utmost professionalism and care. Everything was done to make me feel comfortable during procedures. Dr. Alrez makes it a point to be available to her patients in the event there are any questions or problems that may develop and always assists with the correct solution.

I am happy to say today that my teeth are in great shape and with continued visits will remain that way. Most recently Dr. Alrez provided me the means to bring back my smile. My teeth were yellow and with her help I completed a whitening process, which after a few weeks allowed me to smile again.

I was lucky to have found Dr. Alrez’s Family Dentistry. The staff is top notch and beyond excellent. For me, there is no other dentist. Thank you again for returning my smile.

~Peter A. (June 2017)

I use to hate going to the dentist. That was until I found Dr. Alrez. I have seen many dentists and always been uncomfortable especially with getting cavities filled. Dr. Alrez made the process of getting fillings more than comfortable! She made sure throughout the whole process I did not feel any pain. She went above and beyond to make sure that the job was done right and that I was comfortable in the process! She explained everything before the procedure and made sure I understood everything! I suggest Dr. Alrez to everyone and anyone! She is truly the best!

~Angela M. (June 2017)

I called in the am about a problem with pain and discomfort I had experienced overnight. The office immediately scheduled an appointment for me in the afternoon. After a through examination, I was referred to a specialist. Their office called the specialist and got me an appointment the next day. Everyone at this office provides a caring and professional experience. Highly recommended. Dr. Alrez has provided care for myself and my wife for many years.

~John G. (June, 2017)

As a Professional Truck Driver, I get to be in a different place almost every day! Well, a few days ago I had an issue with a tooth!! Terrible for us truck drivers. Got on GOOGLE, and the first dentist office around was DR.ALREZ FAMILY DENTISTRY OFFICE. Ever since I got on the phone the experience was unique: the person who answered the phone was Professional, Friendly, easy to get along with. In less than an Hour, Dr. ALREZ was taking care of my issue. SHE was outstanding: VERY Professional, knowledgeable, and very Kind. Made me feel at Home. Oh, and her assistant: Wow.. I live in North Carolina, and got such a Great Experience with their treatment, care, and kindness that I am thinking of having DR. ALREZ & HER PROFESSIONAL STAFF AS MY FAMILY’s DENTIST.

I Thank GOD for such a Great Experience, since, as a Truck Driver, I am always on the run And never know what kind of people or (Dentist) I’m going to bump into. Again: THANKS, THANKS, THANKS DR. ALREZ. You made my Day

~Gaston N. (May, 2017)

My Husband and I have been with Alrez Family Dentistry from the beginning and could not be happier! Dr. Alrez and her wonderful staff always make sure that we are comfortable and provide outstanding service.

I do and my partner does. We both actually LOVE going to the dentist. I know it’s almost unheard of, something like an oxymoron but that’s because you haven’t been to Alrez Family Dentistry where you get laughs, comforting treatment, professionalism and care… you also get confidence knowing that your mouth is in good hands. I travel over 25 minutes to come to Dr. Alrez – it’s not the distance, its the service that matters. Thank you!

~Sabine R. (April, 2017)

After a thorough consultation, I am very pleased. Dr. Alrez took her time to go into great detail about my teeth and addressed all my questions/concerns, including costs and insurance. Quality of care and suggestions for future work/care are impressive. I was happy my friend recommended me and I’ll be happy to recommend Alrez Family Dentistry as well. Natasha and Ashley were very nice as well.

~Bonnie D. (April, 2017)

Dr Alrez is the best dentist I’ve ever had. She is friendly and really cares about her patients.

Finally, my teeth look great, I’m not embarrassed to smile now. The staff is friendly and dental cleanings are comfortable and very well done. If you live in the area of Brinton Lake in PA, this is the dental office for you.

~Carolyn B. (April, 2017)

As always we like the friendliness and professional care we receive when we come.

~William D. (March 2017)

Friendly, professional and precise!!!! Such a happy place! The entire office staff really cares and works hard to make sure that each patient receives the best professional care! We were lucky to find Dr. Alrez.

~Bill D. (January 2017)

Were it not for Dr Alrez’s office, I would not be seeing a dentist. I am the SQUIRMIEST COWARD in the history of Dentistry. Dr. Alrez and her team of professionals give me the most gentle treatments while being both completely thorough and comprehensive in their care. I AM SO GRATEFUL TO THEM!

~Sandy B. (January 2017)

We needed a new dentist last year after our lifelong dentist sold his practice. We found Dr. Alrez through friends who are patients. Dr. Alrez is one of those people you just like immediately – she is so nice, warm, caring and funny. I love her commentary while she works and we discovered a mutual love of travel. The staff is incredible and so great at what they all do. We found ( and are keeping ) this excellent dentist and her team and feel beyond fortunate to have found them!

~Lynne L. (December 2016)

Nothing is fun about going to the dentist but Dr Alrez and her quality staff make it an enjoyable time. They take their time and explain every step of the procedure. And their equipment is high tech. I HIGHLY recommend Dr Alrez and her staff. You will not only have a dentist who actually cares but you will also make friends.

~Bob T. (November 2016)

Very friendly, professional, compassionate, just overall a wonderful place, with wonderful people, who truly care about your well being.

~Kateria F. (October 2016)

Best ever – Dr. Alrez and her team truly care about the patient, use the latest technology to provide wonderful, thorough care, and are great in every respect.  I have had a lot of dental work, none even remotely on par with the care I receive here.  I love that Dr. Alrez completely explains what and why of everything she does.  Highly recommend!

~Linda S. (October 2016)

My son got 3 cavities filled today. He is 8 years old and this was his first experience with cavities. Dr Alrez was amazing with my son. He came out smiling. I am a client forever.

~Jackie M. (September 2016)

Somehow Dr. Alrez and her staff has managed to make a dentist appointment, feel more like a spa appointment. All the ladies are super friendly and make you feel like an old friend. Everything that’s being done gets thoroughly explained a head of time. And the patients comfort is clearly, number one priority. In a perfect world, every doctors office would be like Dr. Alrez office. I’m looking forward to my next appointment and would recommend you to anyone! Love you Ladies!

~Nettie P. (September 2016)

Everything was great. I love everyone here Dr. Alrez and the whole office took good care of me and despite my dental difficulties, we all laughed a lot. What’s more to say?

~Anna M. (August 2016)

Dr. Alrez is a very good dentist but she is also a kind, caring and warm person and a pleasure to know. I would recommend her practice to everyone. Her staff is also super nice and her hygienist is awesome. I had two fillings replaced and she told me to call her if I had any problems, issues or even questions. Now, how many dentists or doctors do you know tell their patients this and mean it!

~Tina L. (July 2016)

This is my first time back to a dentist in 10 years. I have a phobia for dentists from a very young age. I went to Dr. Alrez and she and her office made me feel very comfortable during my visits. I would highly recommend Dr Alrez for an entire family’s dental needs.

~Richard D. (May 2016)

Dr. Alrez is very friendly, honest and professional. We are extremely happy with her level of care and attention to detail when it comes to our teeth as a family. Highly recommend to families with kids especially, the whole staff takes extra care to make sure kids are comfortable and leave with positive experience. My son is so excited to go back everytime!

~Jessica S. (May 2016)

Dr Alrez is the best dentist I’ve ever had. She is friendly and really cares about her patients. Finally, my teeth look great, I’m not embarrassed to smile now.
The staff is friendly and dental cleanings are comfortable and very well done. If you live in the area of Brinton Lake in PA, this is the dental office for you.

~Carolyn T. (April 2016)

I heard about tooth fairies, now I meet them regularly and they take care of my teeth and health.

~Rushi K. (April 2016)

Love Dr Alrez! My family has been seeing her for years! Everyone in the office is very kind and Dr. Alrez is very caring and compassionate and always goes the extra mile. She takes the time to talk with you about any concerns and you never feel rushed.

~Traci M. (March 2016)

The whole office from reception, hygienist, dentist are awesome;) we are new to the area and decided to try it out.. Our whole family will be coming here now. Very down to earth group !

~Jessica S. (March 2016)

Hands down the best dentist office I’ve been to. The staff and Dr. Alrez are so friendly and helpful. Dr. Alrez actually showed me pictures of my teeth up close, of course I see them everyday in the mirror, but these were up close images and she went through and explained everything in my treatment plan picture by picture. The atmosphere is so welcoming there are even massage dental chairs!! I cannot wait to go back in 6 months to get my next cleaning!

~Jamie B. (March 2016)

I haven’t been to the dentist in….. Years!!!
I was scared and embarrassed to the point of tears. Dr Alrez and her staff made me feel comfortable from the moment I walked into the office. Dr. Alrez took time to explain every procedure was EXTREMELY sensitive to my concerns and gentle with the treatment. Looking forward to a better and healthier smile.
P.S. THE COOKIES ARE GREAT

~Marlene C. (February 2016)

This is a very friendly and personal office with services delivered by highly skilled staff. No hassle appointments, accommodating to work schedules and have your best interests in mind.

~Ron C. (February 2016)

Staff was very friendly and helpful. they gave a personal and professional attitude taking care of you. Dr alrez was the best in her profession that I have met. she put me at ease and made me feel very confident that I was getting the best professional care she could provide. Visiting the dentist was in short “a pleasure”.

~Charles S. (January 2016)

Dr. Alrez and Natasha were great. They spent alot of time going over a plan and making me feel comfortable. I would recommend this office to anyone who has a dental fear. Very calming.

~Anne G. (January 2016)

Everyone at the office is so friendly and courteous. We did not have to wait so the appointment was quick and thorough. We certainly would refer the practice to anyone who asks about a dentist.

~Cheryl D. (July 2015)

What a relief to have found an awesome dentist along with the friendly staff at Alrez Dentistry! We are so appreciative of their kind and patient care to our 7 yr old who was a little scared to get her fillings. From the heated massage chair to the thorough explanation to her from beginning to end of her visit. She was talked to and treated with respect and kindness from the moment she sat in the chair. It’s been a pleasure to meet the coolest dentist ever! I would refer everyone to this office for their dentistry needs. No doubt.

~Sue L. (July 2015)

My visit to Alrez Family Dentistry was awesome! I’m not a huge fan of going to the dentist. In fact, I pretty much dread the day as it approaches. But after going to Dr. Alrez, that has completely changed. I went to Dr. Alrez to have her look at some discoloration on my front two teeth. For years, I had been told that the color could not be fixed. Of course, within a few minutes, Dr.Alrez & Natasha magically made my front teeth white, to better match the rest of my teeth. For anyone out there who has a similar discoloration problem or who just needs a new dentist, I recommend going to this office. Everyone is extremely friendly and helpful. Kathy will help you with any of your scheduling. And, you’ll leave with a delicious cookie & a confident smile. Plus, the office is in a great location…I live in Wilmington, so it was just a short drive up 202 and the office is right off Route 1.

~Brittany B., Wilmington (July 2015)

Dr Alrez and her staff is the best dentist office I have even been at in my life!!!!!!! I never thought there was a dentist who was this professional yet has a top notch personality. She is very intelligent and her staff is fantastic. I no longer need to spend years seeking a place to finally fix my bad teeth, THIS IS IT!!!!!!!! Thank you for making my experience such a great one. I guarantee you, once you go here you will never need another dentist office. THANK YOU!!!!!!!!!

~Karen A. (June 2015)

The most dedicated and friendliest professionals I have seen in a long time. No one is unimportant. Just a wonderful place to get all your dental needs.

~Kathleen Z. (February 2015)

Work on a pretty big cavity was painless and efficient. Dr. Alrez is very entertaining, providing a play by play of the dental action. Looking forward to going back for a guard against grinding my teeth at night.

~Woodrow A., Philadelphia (December 2014)

My entire family is under the care of Alrez Family Dentistry. Dr. Alrez is by far the best dentist I have ever had. She has the latest in technology and focuses on educating her patients (in a loving way). My 8-year-old and 5-year-old absolutely love her and actually like going to the dentist. Natasha is funny and kind and takes great care of us. I highly recommend Alrez Family Dentistry to anyone who is looking for a dentist or who is even the slightest bit unhappy with their current dentist.

~Erin L. (October 2014)

Another great visit at the areas best Dental Practice !!! After avoiding & neglected my teeth for years … I have found a dedicated staff & Dentist that are completely caring , competent & qualified to ensure my health and teach me the nuances to future self treatment. The entire practice is well staffed & professional while also being engagingly and making each visit enjoyable ! A smile & laugh each visit makes me more dedicated to a better smile & healthier life , thanks AFD !

~Ric W., Wilmington (July 2014)